North Cheshire League Winners

YEAR	1st TEAM WINNERS	2nd TEAM WINNERS
1976	DAVYHULME	
1977	WARRINGTON	LYMM
1978	WARRINGTON	LYMM
1979	DAVYHULME	DAVYHULME
1980	WARRINGTON	DAVYHULME
1981	DAVYHULME	WARRINGTON
1982	WARRINGTON	WARRINGTON
1983	WARRINGTON	WARRINGTON
1984	DAVYHULME	WARRINGTON
1985	LYMM	WARRINGTON
1986	LYMM	WARRINGTON
1987	LYMM	LYMM
1988	LYMM	DUNHAM
1989	LYMM	WARRINGTON
1990	DAVYHULME	ASHTON-ON-MERSEY
1991	BIRCHWOOD	DAVYHULME
1992	LYMM	WARRINGTON
1993	BIRCHWOOD	WARRINGTON
1994	WARRINGTON	WARRINGTON
1995	WARRINGTON	DAVYHULME
1996	WARRINGTON	WARRINGTON
1997	WARRINGTON	WARRINGTON
1998	LYMM	FLIXTON
1999	LYMM	ASHTON-ON-MERSEY
2000	FLIXTON	WARRINGTON
2001	FLIXTON	FLIXTON
2002	LYMM	LYMM
2003	LYMM	LYMM
2004	LYMM	LYMM
2005	LYMM	BIRCHWOOD
2006	LYMM	WARRINGTON
2007	LYMM	WARRINGTON
2008	BIRCHWOOD	LYMM
2009	ASHTON-ON-MERSEY	LYMM
2010	LYMM	HIGH LEGH
2011	BIRCHWOOD	BIRCHWOOD
2012	HIGH LEGH	BIRCHWOOD
2013	DAVYHULME	BIRCHWOOD
2014	DAVY	HULME
2015	DAVYHULME	DAVYHULME
2016	ANTROBUS	BIRCHWOOD
2017	DAVYHULME	DAVYHULME
2018	BIRCHWOOD	ANTROBUS
2019	ANTROBUS	BIRCHWOOD

YEAR	1st TEAM WINNERS	2nd TEAM WINNERS
20 20	Not Played	Not Played
2021	DAVYHULME	DAVYHULME
2022	HIGH LEGH	ANTROBUS

Records

Most Wins				
1st Team		2nd Team		
Lymm	15	Warrington	15	
Warrington	9	Lymm	8	
Davyhulme	9*	Davyhulme	7	
Birchwood	5	Birchwood	6	
Flixton	6	Ashton	2	
Antrobus	2	Flixton	2	
High Legh	2	Antrobus	2	

* includes win in 2014 when a combined 1st & 2nd Team played betterball

Double Winners				
(1st & 2nd Team in same year)				
Warrington	5			
Lymm	4			
Davyhulme	4			
Flixton	1			
Birchwood	1			
Most Consecutive Wins				
Warrington 2nd Team	6			
Lymm 1st Team	6			
Warrington 1st Team	4			
Birchwood 2nd Team	3			
Davyhulme 1st Team	3*			

st includes win in 2014 when a combined 1st & 2nd Team played betterball

Challenge Trophy Winners

YEAR	1st TEAM WINNERS	2nd TEAM WINNERS
2003	Not Played	BIRCHWOOD
2004	BIRCHWOOD	BIRCHWOOD
2005	ANTROBUS	LYMM
2006	HIGH LEGH	HIGH LEGH
2007	ANTROBUS	FLIXTON
2008	HIGH LEGH	BIRCHWOOD
2009	LYMM	HIGH LEGH
2010	FLIXTON	LYMM
2011	WARRINGTON	DAVYHULME
2012	DAVYHULME	LYMM
2013	BIRCHWOOD	WARRINGTON